Mátraháza, Hungary, 2012.10.12



8th Meeting of the Committee of Ministers

The 8th meeting of the Committee of Ministers, convened under the auspices of the Serbian Chairmanship-in-Office, will take place on 12 October 2012 in Mátraháza, Hungary, on the margins of the Salzburg Forum Ministerial Meeting, organised by the Hungarian Ministry of Interior.

Chaired by Slovenia from 01 January to 30 June 2024 / Next Chairmanship (1 July - 31 December 2024) by Albania